Online Booking

Calculate Route

Dear customers,

We hereby inform you that due to the current corona pandemic all countries have developed their own hygiene concepts against the spread of the corona virus. The citizens are legally obliged to comply with these regulations.

Information for customers from Germany

Regulations in Germany

Since Saturday, 08.08.2020, the following regulations have applied to returnees from risk areas:

Whoever enters the country and has been in a risk area during the 14 days prior to entry must, based on the Test Obligation Ordinance of the Federal Ministry of Health dated 06.08.2020, on request of the responsible health authority or other office determined by the state, either prove a negative test result for the coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 (this may not be older than 48 hours and must be recognized in Germany) or have a test carried out within 14 days after entry.

Travellers entering the Federal Republic of Germany and, who at any time during the last 14 days prior to entry have stayed in an area where there is an increased risk of infection with the coronavirus SARS-CoV-2, must report it immediately after entering Germany to the health authority, which is responsible for the place of residence or other place of stay of the person entering the country, and fill out the exit cards and send them to the health department.

Information for customers from other countries:

After entering his home country, each customer is obliged to report to the relevant health authority and, after reporting, to follow the required orders of the authority.

We thank you for your booking and trust in us!

Stay healthy and come home safely.

Online Buchung

Route Berechnen

Sehr geehrten Kunden,

hiermit teilen wir Ihnen mit, dass aufgrund der aktuellen Corona-Pandemie alle Staaten ihre eigenen Hygienekonzepte gegen die Verbreitung des Corona Virus entwickelt haben. Die Bürger sind gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet, diese Vorschriften einzuhalten.

Informationen für die Kunden aus Deutschland

Vorschriften in Deutschland

Seit Samstag, den 08.08.2020 gelten folgende Vorgaben für Rückkehrer aus Risikogebieten:

Wer einreist und sich in den 14 Tagen vor der Einreise in einem Risikogebiet aufgehalten hat, muss, nach der Testpflichtverordnung des Bundesministeriums für Gesundheit vom 06.08.2020, auf Anforderung des zuständigen Gesundheitsamtes oder der sonstigen vom Land bestimmten Stelle entweder ein negatives Testergebnis auf das Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 nachweisen (dieses darf nicht älter als 48 Stunden sein und muss in Deutschland anerkannt sein) oder innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach der Einreise einen Test durchführen lassen.

Reisende, die in Bundesrepublik Deutschland einreisen, und sich zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt in den letzten 14 Tagen vor der Einreise in einem Gebiet aufgehalten haben, in welchem ein erhöhtes Infektionsrisiko mit dem Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 besteht, müssen sich unverzüglich nach Ihrer Einreise in Deutschland der für den Wohnsitz oder sonstigen Aufenthaltsort des Einreisenden zuständigen Gesundheitsbehörde melden, und die Aussteigekarten ausfüllen und bei dem Gesundheitsamt abgeben.

Informationen für Kunden aus anderen Staaten:

Nach der Einreise in seinen Heimatsaat ist jeder Kunde dazu verpflichtet, sich bei der zuständigen Gesundheitsbehörde zu melden und nach der Meldung die erforderlichen Anordnungen der Behörde zu befolgen.

Wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen für Ihre Buchung und Vertrauen ins uns!

Bleiben Sie gesund und kommen Sie sicher nach Hause.